Upcoming events at Metronome

IYA presents BBC Introducing/ eNGine Room launch Metronome, Nottingham
Wednesday 28th July 2021 Doors at 19:00
RHYMES AGAINST HUMANITY Metronome, Nottingham
Friday 30th July 2021 Doors at 19:00
The Lovely Eggs Metronome, Nottingham
Wednesday 4th August 2021 Doors at 19:00
The Television Workshop presents... Macbeth Metronome, Nottingham
Wednesday 11th August 2021 Doors at 18:30
The Television Workshop presents...Macbeth Metronome, Nottingham
Thursday 12th August 2021 Doors at 18:30
The Television Workshop presents...Macbeth (Matinee) Metronome, Nottingham
Friday 13th August 2021 Doors at 13:00
The Television Workshop presents...Macbeth Metronome, Nottingham
Friday 13th August 2021 Doors at 18:30
Nottinghamshire’s Got Talent Grand Final 2021 Metronome, Nottingham
Tuesday 24th August 2021 Doors at 18:30
My Name is Why : In Conversation with Lemn Sissay Farmyard & Onpoint Presents... Metronome, Nottingham
Thursday 16th September 2021 Doors at 19:00
Friday 17th September 2021 Doors at 19:00
Thursday 7th October 2021 Doors at 19:30
Ferris & Sylvester Metronome, Nottingham
Friday 8th October 2021 Doors at 19:00
Holy Moly and The Crackers + Rob Heron (solo) Metronome, Nottingham
Thursday 14th October 2021 Doors at 19:00
Thursday 28th October 2021 Doors at 19:00
COURTNEY MARIE ANDREWS Metronome, Nottingham
Friday 29th October 2021 Doors at 19:30
Anna Meredith Metronome, Nottingham
Wednesday 3rd November 2021 Doors at 19:00
Matthew Halsall Metronome, Nottingham
Sunday 7th November 2021 Doors at 19:00
Wednesday 10th November 2021 Doors at 19:30
The Escape Plan- Henry Normal Metronome, Nottingham
Tuesday 16th November 2021 Doors at 19:00
Boards of Canada performed by Byron Wallen’s Gayan Gamelan Ensemble Metronome, Nottingham
Thursday 18th November 2021 Doors at 19:00
Friday 19th November 2021 Doors at 19:00
Onpoint & Farmyard Present: Hollie McNish In association with Nottingham Poetry Festival Metronome, Nottingham
Wednesday 24th November 2021 Doors at 19:00
Thursday 25th November 2021 Doors at 19:00
Admiral Fallow Metronome, Nottingham
Friday 26th November 2021 Doors at 19:00
Sunday 5th December 2021 Doors at 19:00
Friday 18th February 2022 Doors at 19:30
Dana Gavanski Metronome, Nottingham
Monday 28th February 2022 Doors at 19:00
Wednesday 16th March 2022 Doors at 20:00
Wednesday 30th March 2022 Doors at 19:00
Thursday 31st March 2022 Doors at 19:00
Tom Robinson Band ‘Glad to Be Back’ Tour Metronome, Nottingham
Tuesday 24th May 2022 Doors at 19:00
Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express Metronome, Nottingham
Friday 27th May 2022 Doors at 19:30
Metronome Icon 2021 CICT   Contact
Confetti logo
Nottingham Trent University logo

powered by © gigantic 2018