Upcoming events at Metronome

BBC Introducing in the East Midlands Metronome, Nottingham
Thursday 8th June 2023 Doors at 19:00
Matt Rendell’s Inside Stories of the Tour de France Metronome, Nottingham
Monday 19th June 2023 Doors at 19:00
eNGine Room Label Showcase 2023 Metronome, Nottingham
Wednesday 28th June 2023 Doors at 19:00
The Smiths Ltd Metronome, Nottingham
Friday 25th August 2023 Doors at 19:00
COURTNEY MARIE ANDREWS Metronome, Nottingham
Sunday 3rd September 2023 Doors at 19:00
Everly Pregnant Brothers Metronome, Nottingham
Saturday 9th September 2023 Doors at 19:00
Wednesday 13th September 2023 Doors at 19:00
Thursday 14th September 2023 Doors at 19:00
Matthew Halsall Metronome, Nottingham
Friday 15th September 2023 Doors at 19:00
Friday 22nd September 2023 Doors at 19:00
Henry Normal- COLLECTED POEMS and other landfill Metronome, Nottingham
Tuesday 3rd October 2023 Doors at 19:00
Kristin Hersh Metronome, Nottingham
Monday 9th October 2023 Doors at 19:00
Tuesday 10th October 2023 Doors at 19:00
Tuesday 17th October 2023 Doors at 19:00
Hidden Orchestra Metronome, Nottingham
Wednesday 25th October 2023 Doors at 19:00
Holy Moly and The Crackers Metronome, Nottingham
Friday 10th November 2023 Doors at 19:00
Hejira: Celebrating Joni Mitchell Metronome, Nottingham
Thursday 16th November 2023 Doors at 19:00
Smoke Fairies Metronome, Nottingham
Wednesday 22nd November 2023 Doors at 19:00
Murray A. Lightburn Metronome, Nottingham
Wednesday 29th November 2023 Doors at 19:00
Metronome Icon 2023 CICT   Contact
Confetti logo
Nottingham Trent University logo

powered by © gigantic 2018