Upcoming events at Metronome

August 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Wednesday 21 August
Sparkle and Shine! Songs from the MusicalsMetronomeNottingham18:30Book Tickets
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Wednesday 18 September
Ferris and Sylvester at MetronomeMetronomeNottingham19:00Book Tickets
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Friday 27 September
Sarathy Korwar at MetronomeMetronomeNottingham19:30Book Tickets
28
29
Monday 30 September
Manu Delago EnsembleMetronomeNottingham19:00Book Tickets
October 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Monday 14 October
Skinny Pelembe at MetronomeMetronomeNottingham19:30Book Tickets
15
16
Thursday 17 October
Snapped AnklesMetronomeNottingham19:00Book Tickets
Friday 18 October
Melt Yourself DownMetronomeNottingham19:30Book Tickets
19
20
21
22
23
24
Friday 25 October
FlamingodsMetronomeNottingham19:30Book Tickets
Saturday 26 October
HaelosMetronomeNottingham19:00Book Tickets
27
28
29
Wednesday 30 October
DUSTBOWL REVIVAL MetronomeNottingham19:00Book Tickets
31
November 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
Monday 4 November
The DelinesMetronomeNottingham19:30Book Tickets
5
6
7
Friday 8 November
Led BibMetronomeNottingham19:30Book Tickets
9
10
11
12
13
14
Friday 15 November
Celestial - Paul K Joyce MetronomeNottingham19:00Book Tickets
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Friday 29 November
The Comet is Coming MetronomeNottingham20:00
30
February 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
Thursday 6 February
GeorgieMetronomeNottingham19:00Book Tickets
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Metronome Icon 2019 CICT   Contact
Confetti logo
Nottingham Trent University logo

powered by © gigantic 2018